Educational Institutions

Catholic Institutions

Spiritual Year Seminary: St. Peter the Apostle Spiritual Year Seminary Eruku Kwara State

Diocesan Communication Center

i/c Catholic Bishop’s House

16 Umar Audi Road, Tanke Junction GRA P.O.Box 686, Ilorin

Catholic Nursery and Primary Schools

Divine Mercy Catholic Nursery/Primary School P.O.Box 68, Omu-Aran

St. Joseph Catholic Nursery/Primary School GRA P.O.Box 134, Ilorin

Mother of Mercy Catholic Nursery/primary school Tanke Ilorin i/c Catholic Bishop’s House P.O.Box 686 Ilorin

Our Lady of Mount Carmel Catholic Nursery/Primary School Kulende P.O.Box 4513 Ilorin

St. Peter’s Nursery/Primary Okerimi Oro

Our Saviour’s Jubilee Catholic Nursery/Primary School Ekan-Nla i/c Queen of Peace P.O.Box 68 Omu-Aran

All Saints Jubilee Catholic Nursery/Primary School Osi i/c St. Joseph Catholic Church Osi, P.O.Box 139, Omu-Aran

Maryland Nursery/Primary School Jebba

Christ the King Nursery/Primary School Bacita

Our Lady of Fatima Nursery/Primary School Okuta

Ave Maria Nursery/Primary School Lafiagi

Secondary Schools

Divine Providence Catholic Secondary School Osi, Kwara State

Our Lady of Mount Carmel Private Secondary School Oloje Ilorin

Our Lady of Fatima Secondary School Okuta

St. Joseph Centenary Catholic College P.O.Box 134 GRA, Ilorin

Our Lady Catholic Secondary School Kulende P.O.Box 4513 Ilorin

Christ the King Secondary School Bacita

Ave Maria Secondary School Lafiagi

Eucharistic Heart of Jesus Model College Asa Dam Road P.O.Box 4580 Ilorin

Notre Dame Girls Academy Amoyo